Livestream: symphony concert 12

Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy »The Hebrides« overture in B minor (1829–30/1832) 
Philippe Manoury 
»Saccades« Concerto for flute and orchestra (2017–18) Premiere  
Ludwig van Beethoven Symphony No. 5 in C minor (1804–08)

Emmanuel Pahud flute 
Gürzenich-Orchester Köln 
François-Xavier Roth conductor

Emmanuel Pahud appears courtesy of Warner Classics, a Warner Music Group Company

GO Plus media
In Kooperation mit takt1

10 July 2018 | 7.45 pm

I would like to know more about this concert