(c) Holger Talinski

Advance sale of tickets begins 01.07.19

Available in choice subscription


Chamber concert with works of Franz Schubert
  • 12.10.2019 Saturday 15:00 h, Podium der Kölner Philharmonie Order online

Franz Schubert Trio for violin, violoncello and piano Es-Dur (1827)
Quintet for piano, violin, viola, violoncello and double bass A major »Trout quintet« (1819)

Anna Heygster Violin
Nathan Braude Viola
Katharina Apel-Hülshoff Violoncello
Johannes Seidl Double bass
Yannik Rafalimanana Piano