(c) Holger Talinski

Advance sale of tickets begins 01.07.19

Available in choice subscription


Chamber concert with works of Debussy, Schoenfield and Bartók
  • 25.04.2020 Saturday 15:00 h, Podium der Kölner Philharmonie Order online

Claude Debussy »Première rhapsodie« for clarinet and piano (1910)
»Petit pièce« for clarinet and piano (1910)
Paul Schoenfield Trio for clarinet, violin and piano (1990)
Claude Debussy Sonata G minor for violin and piano (1916/17)
Béla Bartók »Contrasts« for violin, clarinet and piano (1938)

Blaž Šparovec Clarinet
Marie Šparovec Violin
Eberhard Hasenfratz Piano